#MasturbationMonday – Something Amazing About Watching A Woman Beg for #Sex

Enter Christina’s Rafflecopter for a chance to win some great prizes!

Christina Mandara

Masturbation Monday

Hello and welcome to MOAN DAY… steamy hotness awaits to pull you away from those Monday blues… What have I got for you today? Well, that would be telling…

The Ties That Bind

“We need to work together, you and I,” said Mark, and his lips descended to nuzzle her neck, “because I suspect we want the same thing.”

“You want ten tonnes of sugar and a three litre vat of coffee?”

She was rewarded with a sharp nip for her troubles. “Don’t go vampire on me,” she threatened, “I’ve already got you down as the big bad wolf.”

He laughed. “Because I can see you, smell you and eat you better than anyone else you’ve ever known?”

“No, it was a ‘whose afraid of the big bad wolf thing,’ but you’ve been replaced in that department. Anyway, tell me what we’re working together on.”

“You’re not afraid of me…

View original post 460 more words

Leave a Reply

