Here is my interview with Glenda Horsfall

Want to know more about me… read my interview with Fiona.

authorsinterviews

Name Glenda Horsfall
Age I’d rather keep that private, let’s just say I will never see 21 again!
Where are you from
I was born in Edinburgh but moved to the Lancashire seaside with my parents in my early teens. I still consider myself a Scot and makes visits back to Scotland as often as I can.
A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc
After leaving school I attended local college. I could never quite make my mind up at that early age what I wanted to do. I trained to be a secretary, before progressing onto teacher training. But, to be honest I don’t have the patience to teach so even though I qualified I gave up that idea. I went to work for a local construction company as an admin assistant in the accounts department and eventually decided to train as an accountant.
I…

View original post 3,940 more words

Leave a Reply

